Ansatte


 

Administrasjonen:

Daglig leder / sportssjef:

Robert Jakobsen
mob.telefon 995 42 402
e-post: robert.jakobsen@rikstoto.no

 

Sportssekretær:

Tove Blekkan
Telefon 73 91 70 00
e-post: tove.blekkan@rikstoto.no

Travskolen:

Lisa Ranita Johansen, leder

Mobil: 932 10 101

e-post: lisa.johansen@rikstoto.no

Teknisk/drift:

Jørgen Kjelsberg, leder teknisk og arrangementsansvarlig

Mobil: 990 46 439

e-post: jorgen.kjelsberg@rikstoto.no

 

Anlegget/drift:

Jan-Roar Aune, banemester

Mobil: +46 706017098

Mail: Jan.Roar.Aune@rikstoto.no


Helene Torgersen
mob.telefon 984 97 543
e-post: helene.torgersen@rikstoto.no 

 

Regnskap: 

Elisabeth Tho

e-post: elisabeth.tho@rikstoto.no

mob.tlf: 476 36 456

 

Travkroa

Wenche Lerfald
leder
mobil 958 69 014
e-post: wenche.lerfald@rikstoto.no